Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The R2 Board will be comprised of a Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Publications Coordinator, and Events Coordinator. The R2 Trustee shall act as liaison to Region 2 for the World Service Board of Trustees, and may have a voice at Board Meetings.

Chair Anne O.   chair@oar2.org
Vice Chair Carolina R. vicechair@oar2.org
Secretary Jeremiah A. secretary@oar2.org
Treasurer Sherri F. treasurer@oar2.org
Publications Coordinator Rick Z.  publications@oar2.org
Events Coordinator Marjorie D. events@oar2.org
Trustee Hanna S. trustee@oar2.org

R2 Staff

Overeaters Anonymous should remain forever non-professional, but our service centers may employ special workers. ~ Tradition 8

Administrator OPEN admin@oar2.org
Webmaster Mary H. webmaster@oar2.org